SPECIAL EDUCATION (SPED)

 


 

Upcoming Transition Workshop

Click here for the PDF file.



 

NSPB Special Education Department

310 Royal St.
P.O. Box 16
Natchitoches, LA 71457


P: 318-352-2358
F: 318-354-9719

 

NPSB SPED Departmental Staff Listing


Cheryl Johnson / Ext. 1172
Title: Director of Special Education
E-mail: cheryl@nat.k12.la.us

Beverly Bayonne / Ext. 1182
Title: Special Education Secretary
E-mail: bev@nat.k12.la.us

Frances Sylvia / Ext. 1180
Title: Special Education Program Coordinator
E-mail: fsylvia@nat.k12.la.us

Sarah McElwee / Ext. 1184
Title: IEP Compliance Specialist
E-mail: smcelwee@nat.k12.la.us

Mary Conley / Ext. 1183
Title: Special Education Clerk
E-mail: mary@nat.k12.la.us

Markeisha White / Ext. 1166
Title: Special Education Clerk
E-mail: mlsmith@nat.k12.la.us

Tiffany Valentine / Ext. 1167
Title: Special Education Clerk
E-mail: tvalentine@nat.k12.la.us

 

Christie Griffin / Ext. 1173
Title: Psychologist
E-mail: christie@nat.k12.la.us

 

Julie Henley / Ext. 1168
Title: Psychologist
E-mail: jcreasong@nat.k12.la.us

Adrienne Mustiful / Ext. 1169
Title: Psychologist
E-mail: amustiful@nat.k12.la.us

Emilyn Horton / Ext. 1165
Title: Educational Diagnostician
E-mail: em@nat.k12.la.us

Brenda Ingram / Ext. 1189
Title: Educational Diagnostician
E-mail: brenda@nat.k12.la.us

Cathy Sutton / Ext. 1198
Title: Educational Diagnostician
E-mail: cathy@nat.k12.la.us

Joanna Allison / Ext. 1199
Title: School Social Worker
E-mail: joanna@nat.k12.la.us

 

Carrie Smith Augustus / Ext. 1107
Title: School Social Worker
E-mail: carrie@nat.k12.la.us


Rhonda Vienne / Ext. 1174
Title: School Social Worker
E-mail: rhonda@nat.k12.la.us

Candance Grayson / Ext. 1187
Title: School Social Worker
HomeBased @ Frankie Ray Jackson Technical Center
E-mail: candance@nat.k12.la.us