M.R. Weaver Elementary School
Weaver Flyers S.O.A.R. ~ Safe, Organized, Attentive, Respectful

 

weaver_banner_1weaver_banner_2weaver_banner_3weaver_banner_4
School Homepage Faculty/Staff Educational Links Contact Us

Faculty and Staff



  M. R. Weaver Elementary Faculty & Staff
  As of August 31, 2017
 
Principal S. Irchirl sirchirl@nat.k12.la.us 
Coordinator L. Fitzgerald lfitzgerald@nat.k12.la.us
Secretary C. Elie celie@nat.k12.la.us 
Nurse M. Chambliss mchambliss@nat.k12.la.us
Pre-Kindergarten J. Ashcraft jashcraft@nat.k12.la.us
  A. Jones-Isbell akjones@nat.k12.la.us
  J. McCain jmccain@nat.k12.la.us
  D. Penrod dpenrod@nat.k12.la.us
  R. Rock rrock@nat.k12.la.us
Kindergarten P. Alexander palexander@nat.k12.la.us
  E. Chasteen Elizabeth.Chasteen@nat.k12.la.us
  V. Cheramie Victoria.Cheramie@nat.k12.la.us
  B. Davis bdavis@nat.k12.la.us
  L. Harper Lorinda.Harper@nat.k12.la.us
  M. Hoffpauir mhoffpauir@nat.k12.la.us
  J. Storrs jstorrs@nat.k12.la.us
First Grade S. Lawrence Samantha.Lawrence@nat.k12.la.us 
  R. Lyddy rlyddy@nat.k12.la.us
  C. Manuel cmanuel@nat.k12.la.us
  C. McCart cmccart@nat.k12.la.us
  N. Nassif nnassif@nat.k12.la.us
  M. Scott mscott@nat.k12.la.us
Second Grade L. Campbell lcampbell@nat.k12.la.us 
  A. Rachal Aaliyah.Rachal@nat.k12.la.us
  E. Roberson Eboni.Roberson@nat.k12.la.us
  A. Shields asolomon@nat.k12.la.us
  W. Wright Wendi.Wright@nat.k12.la.us
Third Grade S. Brown sbrown@nat.k12.la.us
  S. Burch sburch@nat.k12.la.us 
  B. Burks bbouchie@nat.k12.la.us
  A. Erikson aerikson@nat.k12.la.us 
  R. Hale rhale@nat.k12.la.us
Special Education G. Cupp gcupp@nat.k12.la.us
  R. Braxton-Fields rlbraxton@nat.k12.la.us
  A. Guillet Angela.Guillet@nat.k12.la.us
  J. Hayes Jennifer.Hayes@nat.k12.la.us
  R. Laird Renee.Laird@nat.k12.la.us
  G. Wilson gwilson@nat.k12.la.us
APE R. Delacerda rdelacerda@nat.k12.la.us
Library R. Marr rmarr@nat.k12.la.us
Physical Ed. J. Rachal jrachal@nat.k12.la.us
Computer Tech S. Rodriguez srodriguez@nat.k12.la.us
Paraprofessionals R. Babers  
  L. Gordy  
  T. Hare  
  S. Jackson sjackson@nat.k12.la.us
  P. Larned  
  M. Rachal mrachal@nat.k12.la.us
  J. Stafford jstafford@nat.k12.la.us
  C. Williams cwilliams@nat.k12.la.us
RTI Tutors D. Mims dmims@nat.k12.la.us
  F. Oliver foliver@nat.k12.la.us
Custodians J. Hamilton  
  Y. Helaire  
  E. Jackson  
  R. Raphiel  
Cafeteria M. Dale  
  C. Johnson Chelsea.Johnson@natpsb.onmicrosoft.com  
  W. Taylor  
  M. Wilson  

 

Extra School Topics

District Handbook/Dress Code FAQs Friday Flyer Bell Schedule School Supply Lists

 

renLearnImg

 

Common Core Standards

 

HomeworkLouisiana:
Free Online Tutoring
and Academic Resources

 

LIBRARY

 

NPSB Parent Command Center (PCC)

 

GAGGLE Login for
Parents, Students
and Teachers

 

PIE Website
(Parents in Education)

 

NPSB Website

NPSB BLOG

facebookButton LIKE the NPSB Facebook Page

Weaver Elementary School | 520 St. Maurice Ln. | Natchitoches, LA  71457
PHONE: 318-352-3623 | FAX: 318-352-7319

A Natchitoches Parish School | © NPSB 2007