NSU Middle Lab School
Where Learning Comes First

nsum_headerimage_1nsum_headerimage_2nsum_headerimage_3nsum_headerimage_4
School Homepage Faculty / Staff Principal's Message School Agenda Online Calendar Library Resources Parents


Faculty and Staff




Click on the name of the faculty or staff member to enter individual faculty web page.

 

Administration & Staff

Ben Lagrone
blagrone@nat.k12.la.us

Principal

Read the Principal's Message

 

Kate White
Katinka.White@nat.k12.la.us

Secretary

 

Faculty

Jennifer Anderson
janderson@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Math

 

Tracy Armstrong
tarmstrong@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Counselor
(SAT Chair)

 

Laurie Berry Carroll
lcarroll@nat.k12.la.us
Librarian

 

Jenny Massia
Jenny.Massia@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Reading & ELA
(Gifted)

 

Brian Dodson
mdodson@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Physical Education

 

Paula McNeely
pmcneely@nat.k12.la.us
6-7 Reading & ELA

 

Casey Hendricks
chendricks@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Social Studies

 

Donna Guillory
dguillory@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Math

 

Michelle Miscisin Shirley
Michelle.Miscisin@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Science

 

Shauna Hicks
shicks@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Art

 

Katrice LaCour
klacour@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Strings
(Talent)

 

Jennifer Hudson
jhudson@nat.k12.la.us
7-8 Reading & ELA

 

Alex Crowell
alexzandria.crowell@nat.k12.la.us
8-8 Advanced Math

 

Shondrika Robertson
srobertson@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Special Ed Resource

 

Samuel Stokes
sstokes@nat.k12.la.us
6-8 Vocal/Piano
(Talent)

 

Candrena Payton Johnson
cpayton@nat.k12.la.us
SPED Tutor

 

Rudolph Hennigan
hennigan@nat.k12.la.us
PLTW instructor

 

 

Extra School Topics
District Handbook/Dress Code Summer Reading List Application Electives Organizations Athletics Parish Resources PBIS Plan School Improvement Plan Lunch Menu School Supply Lists Online Scrapbook

 

renLearnImg

 

Common Core Standards

 

HomeworkLouisiana:
Free Online Tutoring
and Academic Resources

 

LIBRARY

 

NPSB Parent Command Center (PCC)

 

GAGGLE Login for
Parents, Students
and Teachers

 

PIE Website
(Parents in Education)

 

NPSB Website

NPSB BLOG

facebookButton LIKE the NPSB Facebook Page

NSU Middle Lab School | NSU | Natchitoches, LA  71497
PHONE: 318-357-4509 | FAX: 318-357-4260

A Natchitoches Parish School | © NPSB 2007