nmsHdr
Pulling Together Today, Making a Better Tomorrow!

 

School Homepage Principal's Message Faculty & Staff School Agenda Online Calendar School Admissions Current Events


Faculty & Staff



Teacher

Subject Taught

Email Address

Lindsay Weeks

1st Grade

lweeks@nat.k12.la.us

 

Caitlin Wilson

1st Grade

cwilson@nat.k12.la.us

 

Kelsie Neighbors

2nd Grade

Kelsie.Neighbors@nat.k12.la.us

 

Shelia Simmons

2nd Grade

ssimmons@nat.k12.la.us

 

Carissa Davis

3rd Grade ELA

cldavis@nat.k12.la.us

 

Sherry Hymes

3rd Grade Math, Science, & Social Studies

shymes@nat.k12.la.us

 

Jacque Fontenot

4th & 5th  Grade Math & 4th Social Studies

jfontenot@nat.k12.la.us

 

Carletta Jones

4th Grade ELA & Social Studies

cjones@nat.k12.la.us

 

Amelia Ferguson

5th Grade ELA & Social Studies

aferguson@nat.k12.la.us

 

Codie Goings

4th & 5th Grade Science & 5th Social Studies

cgoings@nat.k12.la.us

 

Melody Murchison

6th Grade ELA & Social Studies

maldredge0@nat.k12.la.us

 

Zenda Sawyer

6th & 7th Grade Math

zsawyer@nat.k12.la.us

 

Natalie Ducote

6th, 7th, & 8th Grade Science

nducote@nat.k12.la.us

 

Jonathan Parish

7th Grade ELA & Social Studies

Jonathan.Parish@nat.k12.la.us

 

Robert Carnline

8th Grade ELA & Social Studies

rcarnline@nat.k12.la.us

 

Emalie Dunn

7th & 8th Grade Math

edunn@nat.k12.la.us

 

Bobbye Akin

Library & Computer Tech

bakin@nat.k12.la.us

 

Stephanie Sowell

P.E., girls basketball coach, track coach

ssowell@nat.k12.la.us

 

Evan Korn

Orchestra

ekorn@nat.k12.la.us

 

Joyce McDonald

1st – 6th Grade Gifted

Jmcdonald0@nat.k12.la.us

 

Patrice Harper

7th & 8th Grade Gifted

pharper@nat.k12.la.us

 

 

Extra School Topics
Magnet School Application District Handbook/Dress Code School Supply Lists The Magnetic Newsletter Athletics 2009 Parent's Report Card

 

renLearnImg

 

Common Core Standards

 

HomeworkLouisiana:
Free Online Tutoring
and Academic Resources

 

LIBRARY

 

NPSB Parent Command Center (PCC)

 

 

 

NPSB Website

NPSB BLOG

facebookButton LIKE the NPSB Facebook Page

 

Natchitoches Magnet School | 800 Koonce St | Natchitoches, LA  71457
PHONE: 318-357-1252 | FAX: 318-354-1122

A Natchitoches Parish School | © NPSB 2007