Fairview Alpha Elementary
Families And Educators. Together Everyone Achieves More. Be part of the FAE TEAM!
Wildcat Banner Image 1Wildcat Banner Image 2Wildcat Banner Image 3Wildcat Banner Image 4
School Homepage Academics Faculty & Staff School Agenda Online Calendar Contact Us


Fairview Alpha Employee Email List




Brooke Williams

 

bwilliams@nat.k12.la.us

Principal

Marsha Daugherty

 

msanders@nat.k12.la.us

Coordinator

Krystal Williams

 

kwilliams@nat.k12.la.us

Secretary

Lindsay Waters

 

Lindsay.waters@nat.k12.la.us

Nurse

 

Crystal Pierce

cpierce@nat.k12.la.us

Pre-K

Terri Leone

 

Terri.leone@nat.k12.la.us

Pre-K

Hayley Norwood

hupshaw@nat.k12.la.us

Kindergarten

Billi Scroggins

bscroggins@nat.k12.la.us

Kindergarten

Katie Dowden

 

Kati.dowden@nat.k12.la.us

1st grade

 

Leah Metoyer

lmetoyer@nat.k12.la.us

1st grade

 

Frances Sarpy

fsarpy@nat.k12.la.us

2nd grade

 

Paige Pickett

epickett@nat.k12.la.us

2nd grade

 

Claudine Madison

cmadison@nat.k12.la.us

3rd grade ELA/SS

Diane Dyson

 

Diane.dyson@nat.k12.la.us

3rd grade Math/Science

Susan Yocum

 

syocum@@nat.k12.la.us

4th grade Math/Science

Carolyn Guin

 

cguin@nat.k12.la.us

4th grade ELA/SS

Iris Yount

 

iyount@nat.k12.la.us

5th grade ELA/SS

Bobbi Caballero

bcaballero@nat.k12.la.us

5th grade Math/Science

Sara McShan

sfaulk@nat.k12.la.us

6th grade Math/Science

Ernstine Winslow

ewinslow@nat.k12.la.us

6th grade ELA/SS

Carla Wilson

cjwilson@nat.k12.la.us

Special Education

Laura Alford

lalford@nat.k12.la.us

Special Education

Shelly Franks

Shelly.franks@nat.k12.la.us

Special Education

Theresa McLaren

tmclaren@nat.k12.la.us

Physical Education

Patrice Harper

pharper@nat.k12.la.us

Gifted/Talented

Laura Sams

Laura.sams@nat.k12.la.us

Speech

 

Christa Riolo

criolo@nat.k12.la.us

Pre-K Para

Lona Frazier

 

lfrazier@nat.k12.la.us

Pre-K Para

Leigh Lofton

 

 

Tutor

Candra Grayson

 

 

Tutor

Joyce Banks

Joyce.banks@nat.k12.la.us

Special Ed Para

Amy Torito

aterito@nat.k12.la.us

Special Ed Para

Shari Rogers

Shari.rogers@nat.k12.la.us

Lunchroom Manager

Debbie Jackson

 

djackson@nat.k12.la.us

Custodian

Sharon Reliford

 

 

Custodian

 

Hugh Wilson

 

Head Custodian

Extra School Topics
 
District Handbook/Dress Code School Supply List Clubs/Organizations Educational Resources Picture Day

 

renLearnImg

 

Common Core Standards

 

HomeworkLouisiana:
Free Online Tutoring
and Academic Resources

 

LIBRARY

 

NPSB Parent Command Center (PCC)

 

GAGGLE Login for
Parents, Students
and Teachers

 

PIE Website
(Parents in Education)

 

NPSB Website

NPSB BLOG

facebookButton LIKE the NPSB Facebook Page

Fairview Alpha Elementary | 1439 Hwy 71 | Campti, LA  71411
PHONE: 318-476-4616 | FAX: 318-476-4558

A Natchitoches Parish School | © NPSB 2007